Defying Gravity

Jumping:

Here’s my niece Olivia jumping on the trampoline in her backyard like a superhero.

And here’s her brother Jack. He’s a good jumper too.

There are more trampoline pics on my flickr.

Free Fall:

By French photographer Denis Darzacq, from a series called La Chute. Makes me say ‘wow’ not ‘ow’. He has a new series called Hyper.

Your Tax Dollars at Work:

From the NASA Image of the Day. They even have a spanking new web site too.

Jumping

3 responses to “Defying Gravity

  1. I came across your blog on Technorati. Nice site layout. I will stop by and read more soon.

    Mike Harmon

  2. Cindy Cardinal Kennedy

    How come there aren’t any of you on the trampoline, sis?

    I like the clean layout of your page. Look for mine soon, when I get a free moment. C

  3. There is one of me jumping on flickr!

Leave a Reply

